Contact Us

Depending on your query/question, you can contact any of the following committee members, and we will be happy to help out with your question.

Incorporated Name of Club Harbord-Seasiders United Football Club Incorporated
ABN Number 66 075 796 546
WWC Registration Number 20392
Website Address www.hsufootball.com.au
Postal Address P.O. Box 586 Harbord 2096

For Player and Team Enquiries : please contact Paul Mulligan 0403 938 980 or email coachingdirector@hsufootball.com.au

Position Name Email Mobile
President Tom England  president@hsufootball.com.au 0421 589 792
Vice President Suzy Broughton hsufootballclub@optusnet.com.au 0403 310 689
Secretary/ Delegate MWFA Philippa McNamara secretary@hsufootball.com.au 0421 767 752
Registrar Suzy Broughton registrar@hsufootball.com.au 0403 310 689
Competition Secretary Carol Broughton hsufootball@bigpond.com 0409 725 802
Results Officer Carol Broughton hsufootball@bigpond.com 0409 725 802
Youth Co-ordinator Michael O’Shanassy youthcoordinator@hsufootball.com.au 0404 214 032
Junior Co-ordinator Paul Mulligan juniorcoordinator@hsufootball.com.au 0403 938 980
Womens Representaitive Nikki Rickard womensrepresentative@hsufootball.com.au 0401 400 054
Treasurer TBA treasurer@hsufootball.com.au  
Coaching Director Paul Mulligan coachingdirector@hsufootball.com.au 0403 938 980
Ground Coordinator  Paul Mulligan groundcoordinator@hsufootball.com.au 0403 938 980
Gear Steward Suzy Broughton hsufootballclub@optusnet.com.au 0403 310 689
Gear Steward Paul Rainbow gearsteward@hsufootball.com.au  0438 766 812
Alternate MWFA Delegate Tom England  mail@hsufootball.com.au 0421 589 792
Alternate MWFA Delegate Paul Mulligan mail@hsufootball.com.au 0403 938 980
AL1 Coach Paul Mulligan coachingdirector@hsufootball.com.au 0403 938 980
Child Protection Oficer  TBA    
Primary Club Judiciary Member  Paul Mulligan  mail@hsufootball.com.au 0403 938 980
Secondary Club Judiciary Member  HSUFC Committee mail@hsufootball.com.au  
Marketing Manager Alex McGrath marketing@hsufootball.com.au 0414 273 520
Fundraising Manager Michael O’Shanassy fundraising@hsufootball.com.au 0404 214 032
Social Media Manager Nikki Rickard socialmedia@hsufootball.com.au 0401 400 054

We always need help keeping the club running smoothly… many hands makes light work. Contact us and find out how you can help.Be a Volunteer